The Stranger (Patrick Hedstrom and Erica Falck, Book 4)

  • Camilla Läckberg
  • Editorial: Harper

Sinopsis

o avoid disappointment please note this novel was previously titled THE GALLOWS BIRD. Scandinavian crime sensation and No. 1 international bestseller, Camilla Lackberg’s fourth psychological thriller – for fans of Stieg Larsson and Jo Nesbo

Ficha del libro

Título:
The Stranger (Patrick Hedstrom and Erica Falck, Book 4)
Autor:
Camilla Läckberg
Editorial:
Harper
ISBN:
9780007420742

Otros libros del mismo autor

 

The Stranger (Patrick Hedstrom and Erica Falck, Book 4)

  • Camilla Läckberg
  • Editorial: Harper
The Stranger (Patrick Hedstrom and Erica Falck, Book 4)

Libros recomendados